Daycare Enfants Fleur Soleil and Maison Des Petites Fleurs are government subsided daycares, locate in Saint-Hubert, southshore of Montreal.We offer infants, toddlers and preschoolers programs to children under 5 years old.

Daycare Enfants Fleur Soleil, Maison des Petites Fleurs has a remarkable 20 years of experience in early childhood education. Our noteworthy reputation is earned by our excessive determination at constantly improving and innovating the quality of our daycare.

At Enfants Fleur Soleil, Maison des Petites Fleurs, we prioritize several services to accompany the development and the needs of the children:

Security
The security of the children is our number one priority.

Communication
We value an environment open to discussion. We are always available for communicating with the parents and we have several modes of communicating with the parents, either by emails, agendas, meetings, etc.

Nutrition
Our meals are prepared by high quality food, based on the recommendations of Canada's Food Guide , our suppliers include Costco, Provigo, IGA and etc…

Educational Program
We offer a complete educational program that meets the needs of the children, on a social, emotional and cognitive level. We believe the best way of learning is while having fun! Play is greatly guided by the educators so all children can enjoy themselves and stay stimulated.

CONTACT

Enfants Fleur Soleil

Add.: 5952 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, Q.C J3Y 6W9
Tel.: (450) 656-0308
Email: efs.isa@gmail.com

Maison des petites fleurs

Add.: 5950 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, Q.C J3Y 6W9
Tel.: (450) 878-1123
Email: mpf.ming@gmail.com

Garderie Enfants Fleur Soleil et Maison des Petites Fleurs sont des garderies privées subventionnées par le gouvernement et nous sommes situées à St-Hubert sur la rive-sud de Montréal. Nous avons un service spécifique pour les poupons et offrons un programme prématernelle pour les enfants en âge préscolaire et aux moins de 5 ans.

Garderie Enfants Fleur Soleil, Maison des Petites Fleurs a un remarquable 20 ans d'expérience en éducation de la petite enfance. Notre réputation singulière est gagnée par notre détermination excessive à constamment améliorer et innover la qualité de notre service de garde.

À Enfants Fleur Soleil, Maison des Petites Fleurs, nous accordons la priorité à plusieurs de nos services pour accompagner le développement et les besoins des enfants:

La sécurité
La sécurité des enfants est notre priorité numéro un.

La communication
Nous valorisons un environnement ouvert à la discussion. Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour communiquer avec les parents et nous avons plusieurs modes de communication avec les parents, soit par e-mails, agendas, réunions, etc.

La nutrition
Nos repas sont préparés avec des aliments de bonne qualité et sont basés sur les recommandations du Guide alimentaire canadien. Nos principaux fournisseurs comprennent entres autres ; Costco,Provigo, IGA, etc...

Le programme éducatif
Nous offrons un programme éducatif complet qui répond aux besoins des enfants, sur le plan social, affectif et cognitif. Nous croyons que la meilleure façon d'apprendre est tout en s'amusant! Le jeu est grandement guidé par les éducatrices afin que tous les enfants se divertissent et de restent stimulés.

Nous joindre

Enfants Fleur Soleil

Add.: 5952 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, Q.C J3Y 6W9
Tel.: (450) 656-0308
Email: efs.isa@gmail.com

Maison des petites fleurs

Add.: 5950 Chemin Chambly, St-Hubert, Q.C J3Y 6W9
Tel.: (450) 878-1123
Email: mpf.ming@gmail.com